New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Daydream Away.

Female (24) looking for Male Woodstock, Ontario, Canada

I'd like to think that I'm open-minded and a little adventurous. I like meeting people but I'm picky about who I am friends with, I like people that are true to themselves no matter what anyone says, and that can be hard to find. I know sign language because my sister is deaf, and i love writing and painting. I want to work as a writer on the side and a nurse; complicated, I know. I listen to some strange music, I like "post-hardcore" but I will listen to anything just to try it. Music and writing are two very important things to me, I believe that words mean everything. If you want to get to know me, the best way is to just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height157 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBabysitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsPretty little liars, walking dead,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe nightmare before christmas
Alice in wonderland
Everything tim burton
Music typesPunk
Favorite artistsAll time low
MGK
Sleeping with sirens
Days like today
A day to remember
Pierce the veil
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, I'm an author
Favorite booksAskk
Idea of funI like to write, read, go for walks, adventures
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Photography

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryUhm, i don't know

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo become an author

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI dont believe in looking for something specific
On the first dateAnything