New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Making bad chem jokes cos all the good ones argon

Female (25) looking for Male Langdon, Alberta, Canada

I have an instagram. You should creep it: Octoberdemons

I like reading, writing, and aimlessly browsing the Internet. I also sometimes enjoy drawing, even though my skills are pretty poor. I like going for random midnight walks when I can't sleep. One of my favourite things to do (even though I don't do it often) is getting stoned and either sitting in a car blasting music while staring at the stars, or lying in bed while blasting music through headphones and munching on something. If you haven't tried it you should.

I don't like going out much but sometimes I will go to the club. Most of the time I only go because my friends drag me out. I do enjoy going to karaoke though.

My musical taste tends to be quite closed minded, but I'll listen to almost anything with only a little complaining. If I had to classify what I listen to I would probably say rock, metal, and pop rock... But I don't really care about the classifications because I'm not a music snob. I like what I like.

I would love to be in a band one day but I can't play an instrument to save my life. The only thing I've got going for me is I can kind of sing, but even then I'm nothing special. I'm just your typical shower/car singer.

My favourite movie(s) hands down is The Lord of the Rings trilogy. I also really like Edward Scissor Hands, Sweeney Todd, Donnie Darko, and all the Harry Potter movies.

I have a thing for piercings, tattoos, and long hair. :)

I have a very dry and sarcastic sense of humour, I love science jokes, and I swear like a fucking trucker.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Science
HobbiesReading, Music

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit