New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to site, just checking it out

Male (51) looking for Male Vegreville, Alberta, Canada

DTE, chyll kind ofguy, kind, compassionate, passionate, adventurous, sense of humour, playful, easy to approach, lookin to meet a like minded guy and see where it goes!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMy Job Title

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic, Blues, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Satire, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness, considerate, empathetic, humour, spontaneity, adventurous, playfulness, grounded....
On the first dateCoffee, dinner, something fun and spontaneous!